Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

UK Campers of the Day Want the Guest Host Schedule

@UKCoachCalipari

John Calipari’s overnight camps started this weekend, resulting in many a happy photo opp for UK fans across the Bluegrass. I bet Cal and his campers would love to know the guest host schedule for the rest of Matt’s vacation, don’t you?

Nick, Freddie, and Justin Rowland got things off to a great start on Friday, and tomorrow, Alan Cutler and Ryan Lemond will carry the load. Get ready for the ‘stache!

Monday, June 13: Alan Cutler
Tuesday, June 14: Matthew Mitchell
Wednesday, June 15: Jay Bilas
Thursday, June 16: Jennifer Palumbo and Tyler Thompson (w/ Willie Cauley-Stein)
Friday, June 17: Lamar Thomas, Vince Marrow and UK football coaching staff

Monday, June 20: Aaron Torres and Fox Sports 1
Tuesday, June 21: Pardon My Take podcast
Wednesday, June 22: Sklar Brothers
Thursday, June 23: Jared Lorenzen and Lukasz Obrzut
Friday, June 24: Doug Gottlieb

I’m not one to spoil things, but Thursday’s going to be pretty awesome.

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.

4 Comments for UK Campers of the Day Want the Guest Host Schedule



  1. Angelo
    9:30 pm June 12, 2016 Permalink

    Well, I am not sure anyone cares… We shall see.



    • ukwildcat8988
      12:26 am June 13, 2016 Permalink

      I care, asshat.



  2. Sentient Third Eye
    9:04 am June 13, 2016 Permalink

    They sat those trophies right on the bare ground? Sacrilege!



    • ClutchCargo
      9:14 am June 13, 2016 Permalink

      Well it’s actually concrete with exposed aggregate. But, yeah, they do that every year at the camps. The 2012 NCAAT trophy sat right there in the same spot.