Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Kentucky vs. Vanderbilt Game Time Announced

Game times for November 14 are out and Kentucky vs. Vanderbilt will kick off at noon at Kroger Field. It will be televised on the SEC Network.

Here are all of the SEC kickoff times for November 14. Alabama vs. LSU was already announced as a 6 p.m. kick on CBS following the third round of the Masters.

  • Georgia at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Vanderbilt at Kentucky, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Texas A&M at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on ESPN
  • Auburn at Mississippi State, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Alabama at LSU, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on CBS
  • Arkansas at Florida, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • South Carolina at Ole Miss, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.

8 Comments for Kentucky vs. Vanderbilt Game Time Announced



  1. bbn606
    1:58 pm November 2, 2020 Permalink

    This game had a noon start written all over it.



  2. Look Out Fireworks
    2:09 pm November 2, 2020 Permalink

    Thanks heavens for the SEC network. If not for them, this game might have been aired solely on AM radio.



    • peaches76
      2:18 pm November 2, 2020 Permalink

      Or possibly the Cartoon Network….although our offense is not a laughing matter. Damn…gloom and despair creeping in…like a Joe Biden winter forecast.



    • chris gettelfinger is not walking through that door
      2:44 pm November 2, 2020 Permalink

      I’m surprised it’s not relegated to that SEC alternate in low def the way we’ve played the last 2 weeks.



  3. bigblue98
    3:06 pm November 2, 2020 Permalink

    I’ll bet the under right now. Don’t even know what it is, but I’ll still bet it. Final prediction 2-0. One of the teams wins the game on a safety.



  4. bjtitzandgolf
    3:22 pm November 2, 2020 Permalink

    Wasn’t 9am available



  5. grammarpoliceUK
    6:01 pm November 2, 2020 Permalink

    All I know is all these noon games spoil a lot of people’s alcohol consumption!