Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Kentucky vs. Missouri game time announced

Get ready for another night game at Kroger Field. The SEC just announced the game times for October 7, and UK vs. Missouri will take place at 7:30 PM. It will be broadcast on the SEC Network.

Here are the rest of the SEC game times for October 7:

  • Ole Miss at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, or SEC Network*
  • Georgia at Vanderbilt, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, or SEC Network*
  • LSU at Florida, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Arkansas at South Carolina, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Alabama at Texas A&M, 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN
  • Missouri at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

*Network designation to be determined after the games of September 30

Go Cats.

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.

1 Comment for Kentucky vs. Missouri game time announced



  1. callitlikeiseeit
    6:25 pm September 25, 2017 Permalink

    Awesome, love the night games. I have to drive 3.5 hours each way so please have all games at 7 or later, that noon game sucked. Also just a better atmosphere at night under the lights.