Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Kentucky vs. Missouri Game Time Announced

The game times are out for October 27 and Kentucky’s game at Missouri will kickoff at 4 p.m. on the SEC Network.

As predicted, the World’s Largest Cocktail Party drew the CBS 3:30 p.m. slot. Here are the rest of the SEC game times for October 27:

  • Vanderbilt at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Florida vs. Georgia (Jacksonville), 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Kentucky at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Texas A&M at Mississippi State, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Tennessee at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

[mobile_ad]

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.