Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Kentucky vs. Mississippi State Game Time Announced

The SEC just released the game times for October 10, and Kentucky will take on the Mississippi State Bulldogs under the lights at Kroger Field. The game will kick off at 7:30 p.m. and be shown on the SEC Network.

So far, we have kickoff times for three games, with the Tennessee game in Knoxville on October 17 still TBD.

  • Oct. 3: Ole Miss – 4 p.m., SEC Network
  • Oct. 10: Mississippi State – 7:30 p.m., SEC Network
  • Oct. 17: at Tennessee – TBD (Noon, 3:30 p.m. or 4 p.m. – SEC Network, SEC Network Alternate or another ESPN platform)
  • Oct. 24: Georgia – TBD
  • Oct. 31: at Missouri – 12 p.m., SEC Network
  • Nov. 14: Vanderbilt – TBD
  • Nov. 21: at Alabama – TBD
  • Nov. 28: at Florida – TBD
  • Dec. 5: South Carolina – TBD

Here are all of the game times for October 10:

  • South Carolina at Vanderbilt, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Florida at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Tennessee at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Arkansas at Auburn, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Alabama at Ole Miss, 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT on ESPN
  • Mississippi State at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network
  • Missouri at LSU, 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT on ESPN

Hopefully that means we get Tom Hart’s crew.

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.

4 Comments for Kentucky vs. Mississippi State Game Time Announced



  1. BBNmemberinoh
    2:05 pm September 28, 2020 Permalink

    Love Football Saturday Night



  2. jblanton
    2:30 pm September 28, 2020 Permalink

    The way KJ Costello looked against LSU and going up against our defensive backs……….could very well throw for 1,000



  3. chris gettelfinger is not walking through that door
    7:32 pm September 28, 2020 Permalink

    Watching in that time slot should be fun. Hopefully we don’t give up 600+ yards in the air like LSU.



  4. bbn606
    8:34 am September 29, 2020 Permalink

    I had this one penciled in as a win but now I’m not so sure.