Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Kentucky vs. Mississippi State game time announced

Game times for Week 4 are finally out. Kentucky at Mississippi State will kick off at 4 p.m. ET on September 21. It will be broadcast on either the SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate, which will be determined after this week’s games.

Here are all the SEC game times for September 21:

  • LSU at Vanderbilt, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*
  • Tennessee at Florida, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*
  • Southern Mississippi at Alabama, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2*
  • California at Ole Miss, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPNU
  • Auburn at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Kentucky at Mississippi State, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
  • South Carolina at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
  • San Jose State at Arkansas, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Notre Dame at Georgia, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

*Network designation to be determined after games of September 14

Who’s going to Starkville?

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.

3 Comments for Kentucky vs. Mississippi State game time announced



  1. JASUN74
    8:34 pm September 9, 2019 Permalink

    Won’t be going this year, but, in 2021 my Son and I are planning on a trip down there. It will be ore first in Starkville. Going to hit the road a few days early and see some other places also. Will be a fun trip.



  2. JASUN74
    8:35 pm September 9, 2019 Permalink

    Ore, hahaha.



  3. BBNmemberinoh
    10:34 pm September 9, 2019 Permalink

    San Jose vs Ark on SEC Saturday night? San Jose St is one of 10 worst teams in the game and Ark is one of worst in SEC. They must figure everyone will be watching ND/UGA game and must be another big game that night on ABC or ESPN. No other reason for Ark/SJS to be on at that time when you got Mizzou/USC and UK/MSU playing, one of those should have been 7:30 game.