Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Kentucky vs. Georgia game time still TBD

(Mandatory Credit: Dale Zanine-USA TODAY Sports)

(Mandatory Credit: Dale Zanine-USA TODAY Sports)

We’re going to have to wait a little longer to find out when Kentucky’s game at Georgia will kick off. Today, the SEC announced that the Cats vs. the Dawgs on October 19 will get either the 3:30 p.m. slot on CBS or the 6 p.m. slot on ESPN. The decision will be made following this weekend’s games.

Here’s the full SEC schedule for October 19:

  • Auburn at Arkansas, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network
  • LSU at Mississippi State, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT on ESPN*
  • Florida at South Carolina, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT on ESPN*
  • Kentucky at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT on ESPN*
  • Missouri at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Texas A&M at Ole Miss, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Tennessee at Alabama, 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT on ESPN
*Game time and network to be announced after games of October 12.

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.

2 Comments for Kentucky vs. Georgia game time still TBD



  1. GACAT
    1:08 pm October 7, 2019 Permalink

    12:00 pm kickoff was announced last night



    • chris gettelfinger is not walking through that door
      1:36 pm October 7, 2019 Permalink

      Link? The above says time won’t be announced until after the 12th.