Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Kentucky vs. Florida Game Time Announced

(Photo by Sam Greenwood/Getty Images)

(Photo by Sam Greenwood/Getty Images)

Game times for November 28 are out and once again, the Cats drew the noon slot. Kentucky vs. Florida will air at Noon ET on ESPN. The main channel! Arkansas and Missouri fans will get to enjoy the LaserX commercials on SEC Network for a change.

Here are the other game times for that day:

  • Arkansas at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
  • Kentucky at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
  • Auburn at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • Mississippi State at Ole Miss, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • LSU at Texas A&M, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
  • Georgia at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Tennessee at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.

2 Comments for Kentucky vs. Florida Game Time Announced



  1. JTHinton
    1:49 pm November 16, 2020 Permalink

    How are our games against Auburn, Georgia, and Alabama on the SEC Network yet we finally get ESPN against Florida. I’ll take what I can get on the big channel but all 4 of those games should be been on bigESPN, or at least the 2



  2. Lip Man 1
    6:32 pm November 16, 2020 Permalink

    The way UK has played do you really want them embarrassing themselves on the main channel for football?

    Now basketball is a different story.