Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Kentucky at Tennessee Game Time Announced

© Randy Sartin | USATSI

© Randy Sartin | USATSI

The game times for October 17 are out and Kentucky vs. Tennessee in Knoxville will be a noon kick. It will air on either ESPN or the SEC Network, a decision that will be made following this Saturday’s games. Auburn at South Carolina is the other choice in that slot.

Here are Kentucky’s game times that we know so far:

  • Oct. 10: Mississippi State – 7:30 p.m., SEC Network
  • Oct. 17: at Tennessee – Noon, ESPN or SEC Network
  • Oct. 24: Georgia – TBD
  • Oct. 31: at Missouri – 12 p.m., SEC Network
  • Nov. 14: Vanderbilt – TBD
  • Nov. 21: at Alabama – TBD
  • Nov. 28: at Florida – TBD
  • Dec. 5: South Carolina – TBD

Here are all of the SEC game times for October 17:

  • Auburn at South Carolina, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network *
  • Kentucky at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network *
  • LSU at Florida, 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT on ESPN
  • Ole Miss at Arkansas, 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT on ESPN2
  • Texas A&M at Mississippi State, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Vanderbilt at Missouri, 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT on SEC Network
  • Georgia at Alabama, 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT on CBS
*Network designation to be announced after games of October 10

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.

4 Comments for Kentucky at Tennessee Game Time Announced



  1. BowdenQB4ever
    1:10 pm October 5, 2020 Permalink

    I think we still have a chance at 3-7 if we can win this week.



    • chris gettelfinger is not walking through that door
      5:22 pm October 5, 2020 Permalink

      I agree, and that’s sad considering my expectations prior to the season. Then Ole Miss & Miss. St had to both go out and hire great OCs for HCs.



  2. sharpshooter81
    3:31 pm October 5, 2020 Permalink

    Don’t see UK beating Miss St this weekend.



  3. CahillsCrossingNT
    5:30 pm October 5, 2020 Permalink

    This will be a long season. Tennessee will get humiliated by Georgia this weekend, then they’ll take their frustrations out on Kentucky. Tennessee may beat Kentucky by 4+ touchdowns.