Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Kentucky at Alabama Game Time Announced

John David Mercer | USA Today Sports

John David Mercer | USA Today Sports

After a date with Vanderbilt at Kroger Field, Kentucky will travel to Alabama next Saturday to take on the top-ranked college football team in America. The Wildcats and Crimson Tide will kick off at 4 pm ET on the SEC Network. It’s Kentucky’s eighth-straight game on the SEC Network and Alabama’s first of the season.

Capacity at Bryant-Denny Stadium has been limited to 20% for the 2020 college football season, allowing just over 20,000 fans to attend each game. Tickets are still available on the secondary market starting around $120.

Here are all of the SEC kickoff times for November 21.

 

Florida at Vanderbilt, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network
LSU at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network
Ole Miss at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Kentucky at Alabama, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Tennessee at Auburn, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Mississippi State at Georgia, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Missouri at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

 

Article written by Nick Roush

"Look upon the doughnut, and not upon the hole." @RoushKSR

6 Comments for Kentucky at Alabama Game Time Announced



  1. KyZoneBlitz
    2:11 pm November 9, 2020 Permalink

    Hypothetically….. I wonder what the masses of the fanbase would say if in 2 weeks, we go into Bama and knock off the #1 team in the country…. I doubt much would change…. But it’d still he interesting to read nonetheless..lol..



  2. Pensacola_Cat_Fan
    2:15 pm November 9, 2020 Permalink

    lol, the only thing that can get Alabama on the SEC Network is playing lowly UK.



    • chris gettelfinger is not walking through that door
      8:39 pm November 9, 2020 Permalink

      We play on Tuesday a lot. Have you forgotten when Kevin Stallings complained about that?



  3. Big Bry 1
    3:59 pm November 9, 2020 Permalink

    SEC Basketball makes sure that UK basketball doesn’t get all the preferred times during basketball season… for fairness… interesting it doesn’t apply to Alabama football – always on ESPN, always on CBS…



  4. CahillsCrossingNT
    7:04 pm November 9, 2020 Permalink

    They should call it off and wait until next year due to the virus.



  5. Pensacola_Cat_Fan
    10:23 am November 10, 2020 Permalink

    Cough, cough…I think we need to forfeit due to COVID.