Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

TV Schedule: Kentucky players in the NBA Summer League

Fifteen former Kentucky players will participate in the NBA Summer League, starting with Bam Adebayo, De’Aaron Fox, and Wenyen Gabriel in the California Classic tonight. With the exception of July 4, you’ll be able to watch former Cats in action every day for the next two weeks, a blissful basketball oasis in the middle of the offseason.

Here’s a schedule of who plays when so you can set your DVRs accordingly. 

All times PM, Eastern

Monday, July 2
9:00 Miami (Bam Adebayo) Golden State NBATV
11:00 LA Lakers Sacramento (De’Aaron Fox, Wenyen Gabriel) NBATV
Tuesday, July 3
9:00 Miami (Bam Adebayo) LA Lakers ESPN2
11:00 Golden State Sacramento (De’Aaron Fox, Wenyen Gabriel) NBATV
Thursday, July 5
5:00 Miami (Bam Adebayo) Sacramento (De’Aaron Fox, Wenyen Gabriel) NBATV
Friday, July 6
3:00 Houston Indiana (Alex Poythress) NBATV
3:30 Toronto (Marquis Teague) New Orleans (Derek Willis) ESPNU
5:00 Brooklyn Orlando (Isaiah Briscoe) NBATV
5:30 OKC Thunder (Dakari Johnson, Hamidou Diallo) Charlotte (Malik Monk) ESPNU
9:00 Cleveland Washington (Aaron Harrison) NBATV
11:30 LA Clippers (Shai Gilgeous-Alexander) Golden State ESPN
Saturday, July 7
3:00 Portland (Archie Goodwin, Kyle Wiltjer) Utah NBATV
3:30 San Antonio Indiana (Alex Poythress) ESPN2
5:00 Miami (Bam Adebayo) New Orleans (Derek Willis) NBATV
5:30 NY Knicks (Kevin Knox) Atlanta ESPN
7:00 OKC Thunder (Dakari Johnson, Hamidou Diallo) Brooklyn NBATV
7:30 Phoenix Sacramento (Wenyen Gabriel) ESPN
Sunday, July 8
3:00 Minnesota Toronto (Marquis Teague) NBATV
3:30 Washington (Aaron Harrison) San Antonio ESPN2
5:00 Charlotte (Malik Monk) Miami (Bam Adebayo) NBATV
5:30 Portland (Archie Goodwin, Kyle Wiltjer) Atlanta ESPN2
9:00 Utah NY Knicks (Kevin Knox) NBATV
9:30 Memphis Orlando (Isaiah Briscoe) ESPN2
11:00 Sacramento (Wenyen Gabriel) LA Clippers (Shai Gilgeous-Alexander) NBATV
Monday, July 9
3:00 New Orleans (Derek Willis) Detroit ESPNU
3:30 Toronto (Marquis Teague) OKC Thunder (Dakari Johnson, Hamidou Diallo) NBATV
5:00 Indiana (Alex Poythress) Cleveland ESPN2
5:30 Washington (Aaron Harrison) Philadelphia NBATV
7:00 Charlotte (Malik Monk) Boston ESPN2
9:30 Orlando (Isaiah Briscoe) Phoenix NBATV
11:30 LA Clippers (Shai Gilgeous-Alexander) Houston NBATV
Tuesday, July 10
4:00 San Antonio Portland (Archie Goodwin, Kyle Wiltjer) NBATV
4:30 Utah Miami (Bam Adebayo) ESPNU
6:30 Sacramento (Wenyen Gabriel) Memphis ESPN2
8:30 LA Lakers NY Knicks (Kevin Knox) ESPN2

Tournament play begins Wednesday, July 11, culminating with the Championship Game on July 17. (Note: De’Aaron Fox will only play in the California Classic.)

For a complete schedule of all 46 games, click here.


Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.