Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

SEC releases 2020 game dates/times; Kentucky’s 2019-20 schedule complete

The Southeastern Conference just released the dates and tip times for the 2020 conference slate, meaning that Kentucky’s 2019-20 schedule is finally complete.

Here are Kentucky’s conference games:

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TV TIME
Jan. 4 (Sat.) Missouri Rupp Arena, Lexington KY SEC Network 2:00 p.m.
Jan. 7 (Tue.) at Georgia Stegeman Coliseum, Athens GA ESPN/2/U 9:00 p.m.
Jan. 11 (Sat.) Alabama Rupp Arena, Lexington KY ESPN/2/U 12:00 p.m.
Jan. 15 (Wed.) at South Carolina Colonial Life Arena, Columbia SC SEC Network 6:30 p.m.
Jan. 18 (Sat.) at Arkansas Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville, AR ESPN/2/U 4:00 p.m.
Jan. 21 (Tue.) Georgia Rupp Arena, Lexington KY ESPN/2/U/SECN 7:00 p.m.
Jan. 29 (Wed.) Vanderbilt Rupp Arena, Lexington KY SEC Network 6:30 p.m.
Feb. 1 (Sat.) at Auburn Auburn Arena, Auburn AL ESPN/2/U 6/8:00 p.m.
Feb. 4 (Tue.) Mississippi State Rupp Arena, Lexington KY ESPN/2/U 9:00 p.m.
Feb. 8 (Sat.) at Tennessee Thompson-Boling Arena, Knoxville TN CBS 1:00 p.m.
Feb. 11 (Tue.) at Vanderbilt Memorial Gymnasium, Nashville TN ESPN/2/U/SECN 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 15 (Sat.) Ole Miss Rupp Arena, Lexington KY ESPN/2/U 2:00 p.m.
Feb. 18 (Tue.) at LSU Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge LA ESPN/2/U 9:00 p.m.
Feb. 22 (Sat.) Florida Rupp Arena, Lexington KY ESPN/2/U 6/8:00 p.m.
Feb. 25 (Tue.) at Texas A&M Reed Arena, College Station TX ESPN/2/U/SECN 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 29 (Sat.) Auburn Rupp Arena, Lexington KY CBS 3:45 p.m.
March 3 (Tue.) Tennessee Rupp Arena, Lexington KY ESPN/2/U 9:00 p.m.
March 7 (Sat.) at Florida Stephen C. O’Connell Center, Gainesville FL CBS 1:00 p.m.

And the entire schedule:

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TV TIME
Oct. 11 (Fri.) Big Blue Madness Rupp Arena, Lexington KY SEC Network 7 p.m.
Oct. 18 (Fri.) Blue-White Game Rupp Arena, Lexington KY SEC Network 7 p.m.
Oct. 27 (Sun.) Georgetown College (Exh.) Rupp Arena, Lexington KY SEC Network 5:00 p.m.
Nov. 1 (Fri.) Kentucky State (Exh.) Rupp Arena, Lexington KY SEC Network 7:00 p.m.
Nov. 5 (Tue.) Michigan State Madison Square Garden, New York NY ESPN 9:30 p.m.
Nov. 8 (Fri.) Eastern Kentucky Rupp Arena, Lexington KY TBD TBD
Nov. 12 (Tue.) Evansville Rupp Arena, Lexington KY TBD TBD
Nov. 18 (Mon.) Utah Valley Rupp Arena, Lexington KY TBD TBD
Nov. 22 (Fri.) Mount St. Mary’s Rupp Arena, Lexington KY TBD TBD
Nov. 24 (Sun.) Lamar Rupp Arena, Lexington KY TBD TBD
Nov. 29 (Fri.) Alabama at Birmingham Rupp Arena, Lexington KY TBD TBD
Dec. 7 (Sat.) Fairleigh Dickinson Rupp Arena, Lexington KY TBD TBD
Dec. 14 (Sat.) Georgia Tech Rupp Arena, Lexington KY TBD TBD
Dec. 18 (Wed.) Utah T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas NV ESPN2 11 p.m.
Dec. 21 (Sat.) Ohio State T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas NV CBS 5:15 p.m.
Dec. 28 (Sat.) Louisville Rupp Arena, Lexington KY CBS 3:45 p.m.
Jan. 4 (Sat.) Missouri Rupp Arena, Lexington KY SEC Network 2:00 p.m.
Jan. 7 (Tue.) at Georgia Stegeman Coliseum, Athens GA ESPN/2/U 9:00 p.m.
Jan. 11 (Sat.) Alabama Rupp Arena, Lexington KY ESPN/2/U 12:00 p.m.
Jan. 15 (Wed.) at South Carolina Colonial Life Arena, Columbia SC SEC Network 6:30 p.m.
Jan. 18 (Sat.) at Arkansas Bud Walton Arena, Fayetteville AR ESPN/2/U 4:00 p.m.
Jan. 21 (Tue.) Georgia Rupp Arena, Lexington KY ESPN/2/U/SECN 7:00 p.m.
Jan. 25 (Sat.) at Texas Tech United Supermarkets Arena, Lubbock TX ESPN/2 6:00 p.m.
Jan. 29 (Wed.) Vanderbilt Rupp Arena, Lexington KY SEC Network 6:30 p.m.
Feb. 1 (Sat.) at Auburn Auburn Arena, Auburn AL ESPN/2/U 6/8:00 p.m.
Feb. 4 (Tue.) Mississippi State Rupp Arena, Lexington KY ESPN/2/U 9:00 p.m.
Feb. 8 (Sat.) at Tennessee Thompson-Boling Arena, Knoxville TN CBS 1:00 p.m.
Feb. 11 (Tue.) at Vanderbilt Memorial Gymnasium, Nashville TN ESPN/2/U/SECN 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 15 (Sat.) Ole Miss Rupp Arena, Lexington KY ESPN/2/U 2:00 p.m.
Feb. 18 (Tue.) at LSU Pete Maravich Assembly Center, Baton Rouge LA ESPN/2/U 9:00 p.m.
Feb. 22 (Sat.) Florida Rupp Arena, Lexington KY ESPN/2/U 6/8:00 p.m.
Feb. 25 (Tue.) at Texas A&M Reed Arena, College Station TX ESPN/2/U/SECN 7:00 p.m.
Feb. 29 (Sat.) Auburn Rupp Arena, Lexington KY CBS 3:45 p.m.
March 3 (Tue.) Tennessee Rupp Arena, Lexington KY ESPN/2/U 9:00 p.m.
March 7 (Sat.) at Florida Stephen C. O’Connell Center, Gainesville FL CBS 1:00 p.m.

Go Cats.

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.

5 Comments for SEC releases 2020 game dates/times; Kentucky’s 2019-20 schedule complete



  1. check
    3:27 pm September 10, 2019 Permalink

    Does it at least seem that we always finish our season with Florida?



  2. Cattington
    3:29 pm September 10, 2019 Permalink

    No game between Nov. 22 and Dec. 7?



    • Mrs. Tyler Thompson
      3:38 pm September 10, 2019 Permalink

      Refresh, for some reason the Lamar and UAB games got dropped off the table. It’s fixed now.



    • J-Dub421
      3:39 pm September 10, 2019 Permalink

      The Thanksgiving holiday is in there, and then I think finals week is after that.



  3. ukisdabest
    7:51 pm September 10, 2019 Permalink

    Best Ohio state! Their fans are so obnoxious…