Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Article written by Nick Roush

"Look upon the doughnut, and not upon the hole." @RoushKSR

11 responses to “P.J. Washington, Tyler Herro Earn AP All-SEC Honors”

  1. Kernel Sanders

    Grant Williams is Tennessee’s first SEC POY winner since….Grant Williams (last year, not Chris Lofton in 2007)

    1. bluegrassbomber2012

      I love reading the KSR blog. But man I’m glad you pointed that out. Is it too much to ask for just a little bit of fact checking from time to time? Anyone winning conference player of the year should be accurately noted and to overlook that with Chris Lofton from over ten years ago is lazy journalism.

    2. bigbluebanana

      Look who wrote the article, I’m not surprised.

    3. snoopjdawg

      Tennessee finished in 3rd place in the SEC. They are a great team, but to have the POY, a first teamer and 2 second teamers is a bit much. To occupy four separate slots for a 3rd place team? Herro, Naz Reid?? Both of those guys are better than Schofield.

  2. bluegrassbomber2012

    A back to back conference player of the year that is.

  3. bbn606

    How is Jordan Bone not first team?

  4. john calimari

    LoL. Whoops.

    Congratulations to PJ and Tyler. Let’s get numba 9

  5. jimmer

    I still don’t understand the Keldon Johnson is a high draft pick talk. I like him. Hope he does well. But don’t understand.

    1. michaelb


  6. michaelb

    And daniel Gifford averages only like 6 or 8 a game haha wtf? Lsu has two centers way better than him in my opinion

  7. jaws2

    Schofield being on here is ridiculous.