Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Kentucky’s 2018-19 schedule is finally complete

The SEC just released the 2018-19 men’s basketball schedule, meaning Kentucky’s 2018-19 slate is finally complete. Kentucky will open SEC play on Saturday, January 5 vs. Alabama in Tuscaloosa:

  • Saturday, January 5: at Alabama (Tuscaloosa, AL)
  • Tuesday, January 8: Texas A&M (Lexington, KY)
  • Saturday, January 12: Vanderbilt (Lexington, KY)
  • Tuesday, January 15: at Georgia (Athens, GA)
  • Saturday, January 19: at Auburn (Auburn, AL)
  • Tuesday, January 22: Mississippi State (Lexington, KY)
  • Tuesday, January 29: at Vanderbilt (Nashville, TN)
  • Saturday, February 2: at Florida (Gainesville, FL)
  • Tuesday, February 5: South Carolina (Lexington, KY)
  • Saturday, February 9: at Mississippi State (Starkville, MS)
  • Tuesday, February 12: LSU (Lexington, KY)
  • Saturday, February 16: Tennessee (Lexington, KY)
  • Tuesday, February 19: at Missouri (Columbia, MO)
  • Saturday, February 23: Auburn (Lexington, KY)
  • Tuesday, February 26: Arkansas (Lexington, KY)
  • Saturday, March 2: at Tennessee (Knoxville, TN)
  • Tuesday, March 5: at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
  • Saturday, March 9: Florida (Lexington, KY)

Here’s the complete schedule:

[mobile_ad]

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.

5 Comments for Kentucky’s 2018-19 schedule is finally complete



  1. kmullaney
    11:39 am August 24, 2018 Permalink

    That’s funny. It’s not even up on the UK basketball schedule page yet. It doesn’t have the conference schedule yet.



  2. kmullaney
    11:39 am August 24, 2018 Permalink

    This is quick than the official UK schedule which doesn’t include conference games yet.



  3. UKWildcatNation
    12:15 pm August 24, 2018 Permalink

    Wouldn’t have it any other way…play the ALL the best teams twice – Tennessee, Auburn, Florida, Vandy & Miss State.



  4. jaws2
    5:55 pm August 24, 2018 Permalink

    UK Athletics.com is a PATHETIC excuse for UK athletics information. It’s ridiculously difficult to navigate for even basic information. They actually made it WORSE when they updated it! If Barnhart has anything to do with it, I can understand why.



    • BLUEVADER
      1:33 pm August 25, 2018 Permalink

      Absolutely Fact! His ideas are horrible! Like his lovebirds logo but at least he left the penis out unlike UL’s new Logo. Mitch does not have an eye for promoting, logos, or advertising at all. Dude is a straight tool! Only thing he has ever done right was scramble and get CAL after his BCG fail!