Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

UK Fans in Overalls Want More KSR Tour Dates

The KSR State Tour of Affiliates got off to a rousing start this morning in Glasgow, with memorable calls, some minor technical difficulties and Ryan Lemond saying “sexy panties” multiple times. Tomorrow, the crew heads to Morgantown, where the boys will get some down home cookin’ at Farm Boy Restaurant. Here are the rest of the tour dates:

Wed Aug 1: Morgantown Farm Boy Restaurant

Thur Aug 2: Bowling Green Old Stone Golf Course

Fri Aug 3: UK MEDIA DAY

Mon Aug 6: Columbia Burger King

Tues Aug 7: Morganfield Verlie’s Restaurant

Wed Aug 8: Madisonville Hudson Toyota Chrysler

Thur Aug 9: Monticello Conley Bottom Resort

Fri Aug 10: Jamestown Jamestown TV Station

Mon Aug 13: Paintsville TBA

Tues Aug 14: Somerset Gatti’s Pizza

Wed Aug 15: Lexington TBA

Thur Aug 16: Middlesboro Cracker Barrel

Fri Aug 17: West Liberty

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.

5 Comments for UK Fans in Overalls Want More KSR Tour Dates



  1. Swoony
    9:05 pm July 31, 2012 Permalink

    All…some picture.



  2. Cking9698
    9:17 pm July 31, 2012 Permalink

    Can we get some true WESTERN KENTUCKY LOCATIONS? ANYWHERE NEAR THE JACKSON PURCHASE? ….KNOTHS BBQ in Lake City, or the KOUNTRY KASTLE in Paducah would be kick ass tasty stops!



  3. YourMentalSuperior
    9:18 pm July 31, 2012 Permalink

    Allow me to beg your indulgence. My name is Damien Sandow. I am the intellectual savior to the masses. The majority of the people who live in these hick towns are beneath me. Matt will be speaking with the lowest common denominator. You know, ignoramuses like yourselves. I am here to save you from all these hicks. You’re welcome.



  4. TypicalUKFan
    9:28 pm July 31, 2012 Permalink

    3) I only understood 4 of those words.



  5. JacobTheLongTimeCaller
    9:50 pm July 31, 2012 Permalink

    4 – which 4? lol and what is this guy talking about. might be a good topic for tommorows show!