Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

The Best BBVA Compass Bowl Preview I’ve Ever Seen

Article written by Thomas Beisner

35 Comments for The Best BBVA Compass Bowl Preview I’ve Ever Seen



  1. Blue Virus
    9:06 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Asphicntersayswhat?



  2. bluesince66
    9:08 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Other than having the wrong QB for UK it is pretty good.



  3. NeverGone
    9:11 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Daniels? What time is the announcement?



  4. Matt
    9:11 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    I like this guy for some reason.



  5. ukslamdunk
    9:13 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    straight up homey!!!



  6. Chilly D
    9:13 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Free Jorts



  7. Franktown
    9:16 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Not bad.. he blinks too much…



  8. matt
    9:17 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Did that guy say the game was coming to you from Alabamer?



  9. Catlantaman
    9:21 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Dude didn’t know Hartline is out…



  10. bluereality
    9:26 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Alabamer????

    Hartline not playing!!!

    Damn this guy sucks.



  11. Juan4UK
    9:39 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    His website has proof he is a member of the hair club for men
    http://jimfeistfastfacts.com/sports-betting-videos



  12. Big Blue Believer
    9:41 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Did he say our offense was “Sensational”?…
    if that were true we wouldn’t be 6-6.



  13. ukfan
    9:41 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    blink,blink,blink,blink,blink!! Damn blink!



  14. dwperr2
    9:42 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Is it really that easy to get on TV and talk about sports??? Why am I still in school?



  15. Matt Jones' Barber
    9:48 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    I guess they need to turn the lights down, guy looks like he’s staring into the sun.



  16. blue beard
    9:52 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    he’s still better than bti



  17. Pissin' Blue
    9:57 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Mufreakin’ 6-6 straight up, players.



  18. kyrobman
    9:58 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Our offense is pretty sensational, our defense is the major problem.



  19. WestWorld
    10:02 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    The highlight clips and video graphics he inserted were incredible.



  20. Harley Wells
    10:04 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    I thought Mister Cobble became academically eligible. I didn’t know they petitioned the NCAA and they said ok. Oh and I didn’t know Randall Cobb was a running back either. Blink



  21. Harley Wells
    10:06 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Free Enes…today please



  22. JackB
    10:17 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    I think a mention of Hartline’s unavailability would have been relevant to the best Bowl Preview evah. Otherwise, it was pretty good who looked like he was driving due east during sunrise rush hour.



  23. JackB
    10:17 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Oops – left out some words. …”pretty good for a guy who looked….”

  24. He sounds like one of those 1930’s baseball announcers.



  25. Go Deep
    10:24 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    He prepped for five minutes before this taping. Just woke up after a six day binge in downtown Hartford. Which by the way is a very difficult thing to accomplish.



  26. Clayton Bigsby
    10:31 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    #13–Did you watch any games this year? At one point, PAST the middle of the season, Hartline was tops in the SEC in passing yards AND TD’s….and UK was in the top 10 in total offense. You can have a sensational offense that avg’s 35 ppg, but if your defense gives up 45 ppg you will lose half your games.



  27. Al's IndiCats
    10:37 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Thare Staten a fella wit “blink blink” a guy named “blink” Mista Couble “blink blink” Ahm Nat bean “blink blink” courtious, “Blink” dats hes real “Blink” na”blink”me. M-I-S”BLINK”-T-E-R-Blink blink…….
    Must’ve grown up with Pitiner



  28. ebell55
    10:52 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Our offense was sensational! Except when they were turning it over 4X a game in our biggest games Ole Miss, Miss St, and UT! Not being a negative Nancy just the facts! As poor as the Def was turn overs are what hurt us the most! Go Cats!



  29. blinky mcblinkerton
    11:27 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    is that a diesel exhaust pipe behind him on his right??? BLINK!!!!!



  30. BigCatDaddy4263
    11:36 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Where is this place Alabamer that he talks of???



  31. Rob. K.
    11:45 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Is that guy Donnie Baker off Bob and Tom….sounds just like him



  32. lwa
    11:51 am January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Go Cats!



  33. tim
    12:02 pm January 6, 2011 Permalink

    too bad the video doesn’t work now.



  34. FrankVegas
    2:14 pm January 6, 2011 Permalink

    ebell55: are you goin’ to the game?



  35. BigBlueMan
    2:16 pm January 6, 2011 Permalink

    Yeah, the video is dead.