Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Talk about Easy Schedules…..

Gator Fans

So you are the defending national champion……yes you have lost a lot of players…..yes you are breaking in a new set of future Gator greats. But you want to show the world your championship and why Florida Gator basketball is the best! So here is what you do….you play this schedule:

DATE OPPONENT SEC SITE TIME GVO*
Thu Nov 1 Flagler Gainesville, FL TBA
Mon Nov 5 Lynn Gainesville, FL TBA
Fri Nov 9 North Dakota State Gainesville, FL TBA
Sun Nov 11 Tennessee Tech Gainesville, FL TBA
Wed Nov 14 UNC-Central Gainesville, FL TBA
Sat Nov 17 Rutgers Gainesville, FL TBA
Tue Nov 20 North Florida Gainesville, FL TBA
Fri Nov 23 Florida State Gainesville, FL TBA
Tue Nov 27 Stetson Gainesville, FL TBA
Fri Nov 30 Vermont Tampa, FL TBA
Mon Dec 3 Jacksonville Gainesville, FL TBA
Wed Dec 5 Florida A&M Gainesville, FL TBA
Sat Dec 15 Georgia Southern Jacksonville, FL TBA
Wed Dec 19 Charleston Southern Gainesville, FL TBA
Sat Dec 22 at Ohio State Columbus, OH 3:45PM(ET)
Sat Dec 29 Temple Sunrise, FL TBA
Wed Jan 2 High Point Gainesville, FL TBA
Tue Jan 8 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, AL TBA
Sat Jan 12 Auburn Gainesville, FL Noon(ET)
Wed Jan 16 at Ole Miss Oxford, MS 8:00PM(ET)
Sat Jan 19 Kentucky Gainesville, FL TBA ESPN
Wed Jan 23 at South Carolina Columbia, SC 8:00PM(ET)
Sun Jan 27 Vanderbilt Gainesville, FL 1:00PM(ET)
Sat Feb 2 at Arkansas Fayetteville, AR 3:00PM(ET)
Tue Feb 5 at Tennessee Knoxville, TN TBA
Sat Feb 9 Georgia Gainesville, FL 3:00PM(ET)
Wed Feb 13 LSU Gainesville, FL 8:00PM(ET)
Sat Feb 16 at Vanderbilt Nashville, TN 3:00PM(ET)
Wed Feb 20 South Carolina Gainesville, FL 8:00PM(ET)
Wed Feb 27 at Georgia Athens, GA TBA
Sat Mar 1 Mississippi State Gainesville, FL 2:00PM(ET)
Wed Mar 5 Tennessee Gainesville, FL 9:00PM(ET)
Sun Mar 9 at Kentucky Lexington, KY Noon(ET)
Thu Mar 13 SEC Tournament Atlanta, GA TBA

Yep there you go…..wonder if John Clay will find it in his heart to blast this one?

Article written by Matt Jones