Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Kentucky All-Star Team named

Darius Miller already had his spot locked up after winning Mr. Basketball and AP Player of the Year Scotty Hopson is no surprise either, but here is the rest of the Kentucky All-Star team announced today:

– Shelvin Mack (Bryan Station)
 – Victor Moses (Henry Clay)
 – Michael Sparks (Tates Creek)
 – Taylor Stewart (Lexington Catholic)
 – Tyler Brown (Apollo)
 – Arrez Henderson (Holmes)
 – Desmond Johnson (Cumberland)
 – Aaron Morris (Madison Central)
 – Landon Slone (Paintsville)
 – Corey Sorrell (Covington Holy Cross)

They will play the Indiana All-Stars on June 13 in Indianapolis and June 15 in Louisville.

Article written by Thomas Beisner