Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Continue voting in the KSR Favorite Blogger Contest

Here are your standings through 2 days of voting.  Drew Franklin has jumped out to an early lead, but Beisner won’t let his title go easy.  We will continue to vote until New Year’s Eve.

1. Drew Franklin: 29.1%
2. Beisner: 14.5%
T-3. Matt Jones/Dustin Rumbaugh: 11.8%
5. Kate Martin: 9.1%
6. BTI: 6.4%
7. Rob Gidel: 4.5%
8. Tomlin: 3.6%
T-9. FGM/Hunter Campbell: 2.7%
T-11. Chris Johns/Mosley/Will Lentz/Patrick Barker: 0.9%

Remember that if you already voted another day, you can still vote again and again.  You can vote once a day during every Picks to Click post and this post as well.

Article written by Bryan the Intern