Skip to content

Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.

Baseball Players are Punching, Harlem is Shaking, and Matt Jones is Previewing UK/Missouri

View more videos at: http://nbclosangeles.com.

Radio doesn’t provide the excitement of full blown fisticuffs, but with Drew Franklin and Ryan Lemond training at TITLE Boxing Gym, you never know what will happen. The Kentucky Sports Radio pregame show starts in 15 minutes on WLAP 630 AM in Lexington. You can also catch the final 30 minutes of the show on 981. the Bull, or listen online at WLAP.com.

The boys will keep things rolling afterwards with the UK IMG Countdown to Tip-Off Show. The only way you can listen online is through UK Athletics’ stream.

Call in to talk about the game at (859) 280-2287 or toll-free at 1-800-606-4263.

Feel free to use the comments section to discuss the show(s).

 

 

 

Harlem Shake videos are more fun to make than watch. That’s why my house joined in on the fun. @RoushKSR

Article written by Nick Roush

"Look upon the doughnut, and not upon the hole." @RoushKSR

12 Comments for Baseball Players are Punching, Harlem is Shaking, and Matt Jones is Previewing UK/Missouri



  1. blueblue
    6:20 pm February 23, 2013 Permalink

    http://zagsblog.com/

    Happy Birthday ANDRE WIGGINS!!!!



  2. truth.com
    6:45 pm February 23, 2013 Permalink

    i wonder if them baseball players will be called thugs and should never play baseball again or thats just a misunderstanding because they are white.



  3. UK4life
    6:45 pm February 23, 2013 Permalink

    We are in Savannah listening to Matt, Ryan, and Drew from Lex. So glad to have IPad with
    me on vacation. GO CATS. Sons, Clay and Bradley are at game.



  4. WOW
    6:59 pm February 23, 2013 Permalink

    @2 You are a racist pile of sh*t!!!!



  5. WOW
    7:00 pm February 23, 2013 Permalink

    Also Nick….funny video



  6. Stix
    7:15 pm February 23, 2013 Permalink

    Physical violence is so often unneccessary, but people these days think they can say whatever they want without consequence. If you belittle someone verbally sometimes you deserve to get smacked in the mouth. Thinking before you speak is a skill too many people have lost.



  7. Chicago Chris
    7:16 pm February 23, 2013 Permalink

    People who work out like to take their shirts off.



  8. Bobbum mam
    8:16 pm February 23, 2013 Permalink

    Enough with the Harlem shake videos already…. KSR… Bringing you Harlem shake videos and bachelor updates with some UK related things in the most ridiculous manner possible



  9. chad b
    8:19 pm February 23, 2013 Permalink

    Whats the deal with the Harlem Shake. What exactly is it? It looks to me like a bunch of stupid kids acting stupid…Someone just fill me in please.



  10. PIX2CLICK
    10:08 pm February 23, 2013 Permalink

    ==== True to OL’ PIX’s preview ………… Frank (I break the rules) Haith came out looking very GQ, while our coach came out lookin’ like he was going to the DQ ……

    If I were an asst. coach I’d want to take my tie off and conform to the lower standards being set.

    ====



  11. Ikie12pts
    12:10 am February 24, 2013 Permalink

    Pix click..0ur coach isn’t paid to be GQ fodder. He”s paid to win basketball games.(which he does routinely)



  12. ak40099
    8:23 am February 24, 2013 Permalink

    Im sure p diddy would have something to say about this new so called “harlem shake”