Kentucky Sports Radio

University of Kentucky Basketball, Football, and Recruiting news brought to you in the most ridiculous manner possible.





Kentucky vs. Middle Tennessee State game time announced


The game times for November 17 were just announced and Kentucky vs. Middle Tennessee State will kick off at noon. It will be shown on either ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate, which will be determined after this weekend’s games.

All of the SEC game times for that day:

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 17, 2018:

  • Citadel at Alabama, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
  • Idaho at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
  • MTSU at Kentucky, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
  • Arkansas at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
  • Missouri at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
  • UMass at Georgia, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
  • Liberty at Auburn, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
  • UAB at Texas A&M, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2*
  • Ole Miss at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
  • UT-Chattanooga at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
  • Rice at LSU, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU

*Network designation to be determined after games of November 10

Article written by Mrs. Tyler Thompson

No, I will not make you a sandwich, but you can follow me on Twitter @MrsTylerKSR or email me.

3 responses to “Kentucky vs. Middle Tennessee State game time announced”

  1. jahanc2uky

    UK fans owe it to the seniors to sell out this game!

    1. jaws2

      No doubt! These guys have built a solid foundation for the future.

    2. mashburnfan1

      If you think our fans will sell out this game, sadly mistaken, maybe 40,000 and if weather is cold or rainy more like 30-35K. Hell they would not even show up for the biggest game at UK in many years vs UGA on a beautiful day. It takes a good team and fans to make a great program, Stoops, the staff {except Gran} and the players are now doing their part. Time for BBN to do ours.